CHEATHAM COUNTY EVENTS 2017- MARK YOUR CALENDAR

0
784

Cheatham County events are listed below, provided by a representative of the event, for your convenience to plan for the upcoming months!

Events are listed below with more information provided by month on the next pages…

MARCH EVENTS

  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 –  Cheatham Strong Community Health Fair
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 – “Be Seen In Your Green” – The Livery Stables in Pleasant View
  • Cheatham County Kids – Autism Awareness T-Shirt Contest – Deadline March 26, 2017

APRIL EVENTS

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 – Pleasant View City Wide Yard Sale
  • TBA – PV Community Easter Egg Hunt hosted by PV Volunteer Fire Department
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 – “River and Roots Festival” – Ashland City, Tennessee
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 – Pleasant View Play Day in the Park

MAY EVENTS 

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 – Cheatham County Cruise In – Ashland City, Tennessee
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017- Relay for Life – “Bark For A Cure” Dog Contest
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 – Pleasant View Cruise In – Doug’s Auto Sales
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 – Craft BeerFest Event – Pleasant View, Tennessee
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 – Old Guys and Gals Cruise Mob
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 – Cheatham County School District Graduations

March events provided on next page (2)…

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply